Jury members

Arsene Wenger

- Honorary President -
International Football Manager

Patrick Alexandre

- Jury President -
Executive Vice President Sales & Alliances Air France-KLM

Jacques Bungert

President LEM Projects Holding Former President of Courr├Ęges

Philippe Faure

French Ambassador President Atout France

Nicolas Mayer

Managing Global Center of Excellence H&T at PwC Europe

Malene Rydahl

Author and Keynote speaker

Laurent Sacchi

Executive Vice President & company Secretary of Danone Chairman of Evian Waters & Evian Resort